When you create a new page group, you'll be the only who can see it. To make it visible to others you need to share it. Sharing a page group happens by sharing directly with users, sharing with groups or publishing a page to the whole organisation.

In edit mode, select page group settings from the right-hand navigation. From here you can see the "Share page group" section. In this section you can first add a user and then select the user role (editor/viewer).

Pages cannot be shared per page. When you share a page group editors will have edit rights to all the pages inside the page group.

Only page editors can see unpublished pages.

Did this answer your question?