All new pages are unpublished by default and shared only with you. When you want other people to see your page, select "Publish" from the top right corner of the page settings in the navigation. By clicking the button again, you will unpublish the page and it will be visible only to the editors.

Only page editors can see unpublished pages.

Did this answer your question?