Universe uses Google Accounts for signing in, this causes problems with users who do not have their own computers. With the kiosk mode enabled, you can force users to sign out of their Google Accounts at the same time they sign out of Universe.

It is important to keep in mind that the kiosk mode will apply to all users in the organisation. This means that singing out of Universe may disrupt the work of users in G Suite.

Did this answer your question?